You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IGNIS Could Ignite a Trend Reversal!

in #ethereum7 years ago

I'm an avid follower of Haejin, I bought into Ignis Futures weeks ago when Haejin called, it I followed quite blindly, Ignis has two different variations, The Futures that are being sold on HITBTC and ignis the coin being sold on other exchanges, Be wary, Ignis is apart of the nxt network which have been having countless issues in regards to maintenance and changes of their coins on various exchanges with their updates, I personally made ignis dip down harshly and its been struggling to get back up, don't believe me? i've got screenshots of me selling at a loss to jump onto other bandwagons, Trade at a high risk with ignis,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83