My First Move On The Ethereum Blockchain: Veritaseum - Why I Got Involved

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

It's been an amazing ride for those who have stayed with Ethereum since the beginning. With the explosive growth in awareness of Ethereum and its blockchain technology, the price of the digital asset has multiplied. A growth expected with any type of valuable asset.

I only became aware of Ethereum within the last year and purchased my first ETH a matter of months ago when the price of ETH was 20-40 USD per ETH token.

What I find super fascinating about Ethereum is the technology that is behind it, and how it is going to re-shape the way that things get done in countless different industries, financial markets, investments, contracts... You name it!

There is so much more benefits involved with this revolutionary technology that I have yet to discover for myself, and even more benefits from what has yet to be created from this ETH blockchain. The future is definitely know and I am happy to be at the early stages of this new shift in society and consciousness.

So what does this post have to do with Veritaseum?

  1. If I was not aware of Ethereum I would not have learned about Veritaseum
  2. If I didn't believe in Ethereum, I would not have been interested in Veritaseum
  3. If I didn't believe in Veritaseum , I would not have invested in them.
  4. If I wasn't willing to take the risk of losing 100% of my money, I would have never invested my money into cryptocurrencies or the technology behind it.

My mind has been opened up to an entire new world.

Investing in crypto is a no brainer for me, but what I finally just got started with is investing into the early stages of the new technologies, softwares, services, and solutions that are being created and implemented right now by smart teams of individuals and innovators.

In my opinion, 1 of these Innovative solutions to the world, and the cryptocurrency industry is Veritaseum

The process for me converting my ETH to VERI tokens was a bit different then most ICO's as it is a software, but I managed to get my Ethereum wallet set up for the first time, transferred my ETH from Coinbase, and purchased my first VERI's through my first smart contract interaction on the Ethereum blockchain.

It was a cool experience and I am excited that I got into Veritaseum at the last minute of the ICO. It may still be happening right now. I am not sure if it ended on May 25th, 2017 or if it ends on the 26th.

You may still be able to get in right now if you wish.

What is Veritaseum?

A peer to peer investing software that will interact with many different applications. NO Competitors


*Video property of Veritaseum CEO via Youtube channel

This new crypto technology is very valuable in my opinion, It is a unique software that will benefit everyone who adopts it and takes advantage of the benefits that it provides. I am happy to have just invested into VERI today... within the last couple of hours before writing this post. I purchased my first Veri Tokens on the last day of the ICO.

Lets see what benefits this new technology can bring to the world. I cant wait!

Be blessed that you are on the forefront of change that is shaping our future right now. This is an amazing time to be involved with such a valuable community.

My Disclaimer:Use your own discretion and do your own research before making investment decisions and do not take my post as investment advice. This is simply what I am doing, what you decide to do is your own decision.
I hope your journey with the crypto world and all it has to offer is filled with excitement, profits, and positivity.

Stay blessed!

@Kangendunc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67