Where is Ethereum going?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

image

Downward spike?

Ethereum is concerning me ATM. I have a bit of money invested there, and am watching it ticking down.
For the life of me I can't see what's driving it. All of the info points to it rising. But it's not. I can see it hitting its May 2017 price within the next two weeks if something doesn't change.

The question is, should I pull out now? Or stay the course.
I'll decide this evening. But any input is always appreciated.

And, as always, Steem On

A.T.G.

made with [esteem](https://steemit.com/esteem/@good-karma/esteem-announce-release-of-desktop-app)

Sort:  

I would say just hold. Truth is I have a feeling that it would go even lower, but I'm not selling because I believe I'm not smarter than the market and I'm not able to look at the charts all day long. If I sell now, and it goes lower tomorrow I'll think I'm right and then it goes all the waaay back up at 3AM in the morning while I'm sleeping. Then I would've missed the train.

My thoughts exactly. The sleepless nights looking at the charts and trying to time the market correctly is just not worth it for me. I only have a few hundred bucks invested, tho it's a different matter if you've got like tens of thousands invested then by all means forget about sleep! ;)

It's about 10k right now :0
It's difficult.
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond.

Yeah I kinda think that too. But I don't want to lose what I e made. If only we had the time to sit and play the crypto market all day. We'd either be millionaires or broke.
Thanks for your time buddy.

i feel depends on what is the entry price you got in. Hold if you are in losses.

I'm not in loss. It's a difficult choice. Thank you for your time.

Its just the end of a bull market cycle.
All crypto is in bear cycle now.

I wish somebody would ring the bell when it's at the bottom ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70