You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AdEx Crowdfunding is in 2 days! Ad Network on Blockchain

in #ethereum7 years ago

This sounds like a really interesting ICO. I work in Digital Marketing so any crypto in my industry really interests me! I was (and still am) really excited for BAT because I can see how much value it will add to all parties involved.

Thanks for bringing ADX to my attention, I'm going to do a quick deep-dive and see if it is worth adding to my portfolio. I certainly think it might be! My only issue is the ICO price (1 ETH = 900 ADX) means each token is approx $3.20. I'm always reluctant to participate in ICOs which value their tokens so highly. I'm considering waiting until it hits the exchange. Once the initial hype and P&D has died down I might be able to pick some up slightly cheaper!

Thanks for the info my friend :) if you ever wanna talk crypto hit me up, I always love a good chat and could discuss coins for hours: @jhcooper7

Sort:  

each token is $.32 plus there's a 30% discount in the first day of token sale.

Agreed! I sweeped up some cheap BAT once it hit the exchanges!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49