You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience of attempting to use Ether to participate in the BasicAttentionToken ICO

in #ethereum7 years ago

yea tough times, I was also interested, but I'm barely getting the grips of crypto, almost got an idea how to cash out :D on the BAT topic I heard they got financed in 24 seconds so it's not you after all :D I'm not into etherium either, I've just heard some good stuff and like the name so I'm just now hearing about GAS a second time :D

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@grateful/bat-crowdsale-is-live-bat-token-brought-to-you-by-brendan-eich-the-creator-of-javascript-and-co-founder-of-mozilla
and how i saw about the quick ICO
https://steemit.com/bat/@bguerrero1986/bat-sold-out-in-24-sec
by the way that dude linked the same guy that made the ICO announcement video I watched, seems like he got zilch too it seems everybody did, there must be some tech mafia in china already :D

Sort:  

I am very surprised it was set up like that...we all know the issues that tend to hang around when a distribution is flawed in any way.

it was a awesome pump, imagine the dump :D 30mill sold in 20 seconds :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44