Sort:  

Wow. I wish I would have got in. At least I didn't even know about it. I'm sorry that you were there and tried and you lagged out. That sucks man. Following you now to see what's next, and so I won't miss anything again damnit! Judging by who started this it would have been a good one to get into.. so what coins are you looking at next?

he is reposting videos, please think for yourself and don't get wrong ideas. You can check his videos on youtube, here it says CryptoNews, at least check out he blog before following.

Nevermind me

That's so cray! I just posted about it too, i was trying for an hour to send funds lol. I also found an advanced technique of how some of the fast players are doing it, it's in the post https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@grateful/bat-crowdsale-is-live-bat-token-brought-to-you-by-brendan-eich-the-creator-of-javascript-and-co-founder-of-mozilla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58