You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mixin Network brings Decentralized Ledgers to the MASSES!

in #ethereum6 years ago

No long-stringed addresses and no impossible-to-memorize keys.

Honestly, this is the best part for me. (it's one of the things that make me like steemit too).

For whales it could be an issue as others will be able to track their funds. But for everyday users like myself, this is a must have.

About the DAG thing, it's a really nice concept as opposed to POW and POS. I believe it's the same thing Bytecoin uses, right?

I'll check out the app review after this

Sort:  

Yes, Bytecoin uses it too.
You are up to date on your coin knowledge :)

App review coming soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12