Sort:  

It's like finding a wallet on the road. You shouldn't keep it, just alert the owner. I once passed by an ATM that was spitting all its cash, several thousand dollars. I immediately ran into the bank nearby and alerted the guard of what was happening, even though back then I really needed the money. It's called integrity and morals, also those ATMs have cameras everywhere ;) hahaha, true story, not kidding

Not enough personal integrity left in this world. Glad to see it in action.

I found a wallet too when I was a (broke ass) student. Turns out it belonged to a very hot girl. Sadly only a thank you.

Yes yes yes! I was sitting with my girlfriend last night and said out loud, “this is genius”. She goes, “what are you talking about?” I told her “don’t worry about it, it’s crypto stuff”.

I hadn’t even thought about this before! Wonder if this will happen more now??

It is like setting a rat trap.

Hello @hilarski, as my mother said, thief who steals thief, you have 100 years of forgiveness.
I should not say it, but I love it.
Happy day :)

That works for me. ; )

Indeed! brilliant.

thanks for information! brilliant funny

Sir I think scammers are still in the initial stage and should take appropriate steps against them. We are being deprived of many correct measures for these scammers and many of them are facing many problems here.

Haha.

That is SAVAGE! I love it when scammers get a taste of their own medicine.

I am not familiar with some words of Crypto world but the title is really interesting and that is scamming the scammers and in my opinion now a days scamming is increasing with boosting rate and specially in the Crypto world and i first time heard that the scammer is got scammed. Thanks for sharing this news with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

😂😂😂
Can’t think of a genuine comment which could make you laugh even harder!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81