You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scamming the Scammers, Brilliant!

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)

It's like finding a wallet on the road. You shouldn't keep it, just alert the owner. I once passed by an ATM that was spitting all its cash, several thousand dollars. I immediately ran into the bank nearby and alerted the guard of what was happening, even though back then I really needed the money. It's called integrity and morals, also those ATMs have cameras everywhere ;) hahaha, true story, not kidding

Sort:  

Not enough personal integrity left in this world. Glad to see it in action.

I found a wallet too when I was a (broke ass) student. Turns out it belonged to a very hot girl. Sadly only a thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48