ETHEREUM Overall Sideways Trading Pushes Prices Further Into Consolidation

in #ethereum6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-05-19 at 9.06.41 PM.png

Prices for ETH have continued to move in an overall sideways direction. Volumes have been tapering off, and we are coming closer to a decision point.

Indicators are not giving any indication at this point. Depending on your interpretation of the chart and how price action has been, you could make a case for varying breakout directions. Either way, be ready for any situation.

Personally, I am still sitting in an all cash position, but will be ready once a breakout direction happens.

Hope everyone's having a great weekend! Sorry this was a little bit delayed, I had my Master's graduation ceremony earlier this afternoon and was with family. Will share some photos and stories here on a Steemit post hopefully tomorrow!

Happy trading!

Sort:  

I Am unsure if we are getting a leg down before an uptrend or the market will start to move up from here , Really hard to tell

Yep. I’m liquid until I get some stronger confirmation signals either way.

Yeee!! Bull break.

I too feel an inflection point nearing. Consensus was not overwhelming in either direction and with EOS launching within two weeks, the market is ripe for a move. The question is which direction will we go.

I don’t think EOS will move too much. Actually I’d be shocked if the price inflection changes much anyway. Block.one announced twice last week that the erc20 token holders won’t get shit since they’re not making their own blockchain.

Wow, spam much? Does this actually work for you?

What a joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78