My new Favorate Decentralized Ethereum Exchange IDEX.Market (And of course a few picks).

in #ethereum7 years ago

If you are like me and you hate "EtherDelta" due to how complicated it is to uses, you are probably hoping for a better option to buy these ERC20 tokens before they hit the major exchanges so you can cash in on the huge gains.

sky-earth-galaxy-universe.jpg
I do not know how this exchange slipped through my broad perception until just now but I now have it and I will be utilizing the heck out of it. Check out this video which shows you how easy it is to use this platform, especially if you are using MetaMask. Not only is this exchange much easier to use than "EtherDelta" but it lists better projects in my opinion. Last thing to mention is this exchange is safer than any of the centralized exchanges because it lives on the block chain.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=52&v=3DWO82crisI Video from their website.
I have said it many times that getting in on these project before they hit the major exchanges is a strong strategy to make huge gains in my opinion. In order to use these exchanges and to save your tokens in your wallet you have to have some experience with Ethereum, this blog article is very helpful with understanding how to use your Ether Wallets. https://steemit.com/ethereum/@embomb701/some-ethereum-knowledge. Now with that all being said here are my picks:

  • Matrix AI (MAN), I called for this a while back (23 days ago), but with the prices of Bitcoin not doing well it did not blow up when I thought it would, but it is still my number 1 pick. https://steemit.com/matrix/@embomb701/365kcy38.
  • VeChain (Ven) (Soon to be VET Feb.28th), This has already grown 38% since I called for it, in the short term it will still continue rising before the rebranding in a few days, however I still want it as a long hold from the dividends in Thor Power.
  • Polymath (Poly), This project was suggested to me by one of the traders that is in my group text (Friends, Co-workers, etc) that are all Crypto investors. After reading the White Papers and running through their Demo I was very impressed with this project. If you have time I suggest doing the same, check out there Demo https://www.polymath.network/wizard, they give you a free token for doing it, and while you see what their platform brings to the table you get a free token as well and why not.
  • Bluzella (BLX), This project is a smart one, while you have projects out there like STORJ and SIA bringing storage and file managment to the block chain, the next thing needed is Data Base management (Basically Microsoft Access for the block chain). While this is not something used in the house hold, this is something that is very necessary to businesses and industries. https://bluzelle.com/token-sale/.

Well that is all I have for today, remember to always look for a good price entry point and unless you go in with the plan to hold long term make sure to lock in gains at highs. I am not a financial advisor and this is not financial advise, this is just my opinions I hope you enjoy the article.
Follow so you do not miss the next one and resteem so more people can find this, thanks everyone.

Sort:  

Awesome find. I will be passing it on to the gang and will have to bend your ear at some point on the best way to pick the highest potential projects to add to our portfolio.

Well that all depends if you are looking long or short term. For short term I can give you my whole strategy right now. I go on coinmarketcal.com and look for projects that have

  • Burns
  • Exchange Listings
  • Rebrandings
  • Air Drops
  • Master Nodes
  • Or other big news that I think can affect price short term.
    Then I look into these projects and see what problem they are solving, do I believe in this problem, and think about who they are competing against. For example lets say there is a new privacy coin coming out and is having a coin burn, well I have to think, is this going to take some value from Monero, Verge, ZCash, DASH? If so they it could be a good short term candidate. Then the last step is I read through Twitter (And I add all coins I am interested in to my twitter feed) and I look for any news contrary to investing in this coin such as (X Coin is a cheep copy of ZCash). I might even mention the coin to my group and see what they say about it. If all signs are good I pick it for a short term flip.
    Now for my long term call, I basically pick the projects I like best from the top 10 on CoinMarketCap and add in the players who pay dividends (well the ones I was luck enough to get in early on).
    Now to be fair some times I am looking for short term flips but I have changed my perspective on them. For example I picked Cardano when it was $0.3 and sold at $0.22 but then when I noticed it climbing up the ranks on CMC I bought back in at $0.26 and held it all the way up and I am still HODLing because since they have climbed to the top 5 I expect them to grow even more over the next few years.
    I kind of feel the same way about Matrix that I did about Cardano, that is is great short term but it can be a long term player too, so I plan to buy and Flip but I will buy back in if I see it starting to take a top position on CMC. I know I did not review this and a rambled a lot but I hope this is what you were looking for friend.

Also take another look at this article, it shows how I try to take the short term moves and roll the winnings into the large Caps, preferably ones that pay dividends because one day I want them to be my main income. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@embomb701/crypto-investing-long-game

This post has received a 8.01% upvote from thanks to: @embomb701.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46