Matrix, A Crypto/AI Network that can go from $1.15 to $7 easily in the next few months alone.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #matrix6 years ago (edited)


Matrix Artificial Intelligence Network. Block Chain 3.0

(https://www.matrixchain.io/)
So what does it do, and what sets it apart?

    1. Darwinian Evolution Always adapt to market demand; natural evolution; never forked This AI based network will learn, therefore it will always remain relevant and will not before dated.
    1. Intelligent Contract No programming; everyone is available; potential users are 350 times that of Ethereum. Matrix enables anyone with an idea to build on the Ethereum network, not just those with computer programing expertise. You can simply tell Matrix what you want to accomplish and this AI network will help you turn your idea into reality.
    1. Wormhole Network Faster Blockchain Network with million transactions per second, even better than Visa The Matrix network will bring sanity and efficiency to this mess that is crypto mining. Any and every device on the Matrix network can be managed to efficiently use its spare resources to collaborative projects.
    1. Aegis AI protection; automatic sniffing holes; make your assets more secure. The Matrix AI Network will constantly monitor the networks code for loopholes that could potentially be exploited, this will bring a new level of safety to this wild west cryptosphere.
      snap(2).jpg
      So where can you pick this up? Well their ICO just ended and for now you can only find them on EtherDelta, but I do not see them staying on just that exchange long. I plan on buying as much as I can now because I believe this will be the number 1 crypto (Number 1 on Coin Market Cap), inside of 3 years. I am not shilling here and I have known about this coin for a while now but to get in their pre ICO sale one needed over $100,000 to invest, and even if I did have the money or if the readers of my articles have that kind of money, I would never recommend anyone to invest that steeply in anything.

Basically this artificial intelligence network will govern the block chain and will also be tied into the Internet of Things. There goal is to serve in every aspect of our lives. My only reservation with this project is that it could actually be Skynet, just kidding, but maybe not...

I am not a financial advisor and this is not financial advice, simply my opinion on what I think will be a great investment and product.
If you liked this article, please follow so you do not miss the next one and Re-Steem so more people can find it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey friend, thanks for commenting but I wrote in the article EtherDelta. https://etherdelta.com/.

You need to get a Metamask browser extension also.

It's on Gate.io, recently shifted from experimental state to regular ETH and USDT markets. Get it as long as it's around the 50ct range, won't be for too long!

This post has received a 7.25% upvote from thanks to: @embomb701.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This is awesome!

Thanks, I discovered this a few months back but it was 100k to buy in and I could have got a group together but I did not want to be responsible if it did not pan out. But I have every confidence to say throw 1-500 bucks at it.

Thanks for the informaion! I didn't heard of this one before. So, now I will google it immediately!

Check Coin Market Cap www.coinmarketcap.com Matrix token is MAN.

Yeah, found it. The idea of AI improving the blockchain sounds unbelievable! I think MAN will be my favorite for the next year! It just sounds great and like the next level of cryptos! Will buy some of them as soon as possible :)

Same here friend, cheers to future millionaires.

Hah! I hope so! Should then for sure do a sparring match together - between a JiuJitsu and a former Karate fighter! ;)

I would love to, but FYI, I am a 2nd Dan TKD champion, Fought for MMA Title (My only loss) And hold several BJJ Titles. I love to spar.

This is strong!!! Congrats! I just fought in Karate (1st Dan). But I'm sure we could also talk about crypto investments between the rounds ! ;)

Sounds good buddy.

Where can I buy it? Because I can't find it on etherdelta...
Coinmarketcap shows other exchanges but not etherdelta...

IDEX.Market decentralized exchange.

It's on Gate.io, recently shifted from experimental state to regular ETH and USDT markets. Get it as long as it's around the 50ct range, won't be for too long!

I assumed that it can happen because of the AI technology.

This is why I started NanoCheeZe!
JESUS CHRIST!!!!!

Did you guys watch that damn minnow turn into a damn shark and then a nuclear submarine!!

STOP THIS MUTHERFUCKER NOW!!!!

LOL, its the Turk, the learning Chess computer that will eventually become Skynet. Get Shara Conner to start killing some of the developers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89