You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lead Ethereum Dev Resigns

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)

I hear ya Joe but how is this helping those THOUSANDS? - It's Not man, that's my point.

At first I thought you guys where just trolling NOW I understand why people hold Craig and TRE responsible because people feel like "they knew better" . - Which might be a fair argument. But people push gambling sites and other things where MOST people lose money & no one cares.... (JUST SAYING)

Obviously you can use your power/voice as you see fit. but again I don't see how trolling a troll helps anyone.

Everyone knows about bitconnect you are not telling anyone anything new.

Thanks for taking the time to respond to me I appreciate it, thanks again.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42