You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum and Bitcoin Price Prediction 2020

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I agree with the prediction based on your calculation but I think Ethereum will go beyond the Bitcoin price before 2020. I made my first investment in Bitcoin in 2012 and I predicted the current price of Bitcoin i.e $2500 for 2018. I can see the Ethereum has a bright future because of its technology. This is future of computer.

Nice - Bitcoin place will be taken not by Ethereum but Burst in my opinion - the most disrupting technology!! Take a look to it

THREAD HAS BEEN MOVED

https://steemit.com/ethereum2020/@digitalplayer/ethereum-and-bitcoin-price-prediction-2020

Hi and thanks for following

Prakash I would be happy if you post a comment with more details and arguments - and I think community will highly appreaciate

@knircky @fyrstikken @dimimp @raymonjohnstone @photono @camilojjj @bedroomshaman @botzko @siniceku @supremetaste - thanks for upvote - please RESTEEM because the article is being buried by new spammy articles and have no visibility - we need more people for the analysis to be good. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85