You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Ethereum hardfork AGAIN?!

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

You also like to upvote yourself far more then you like to upvote anyone else on Steemit. Is this another good tactic for keeping Steemit alive and strong.

In the last 365 days over 66% of your upvotes have been for yourself.

And? Is it against the rule to vote for yourself? Since when?

So you have withdrawn $22,057.602 Steem in the last 24 days but that's not bad for Steemit ethier I suppose is it?

You have more details on my transactions than I do. But you are right, the price of Steem is going down. I can always buy back in later or is that against the rules too? Nothing I'm doing is against any of the rules and in fact the economics of Steemit (which were changed) encourage frequent posting.

Now as far as the auto-voting, no I'm not deliberately exploiting it. I post valuable content including this post which for people who don't understand the multi-sig vulnerability in Ethereum can now find out about it. Do I determine how much posts are worth? No I never did, and none of us do, as we also don't determine the price of Steem.

What we can do is follow the rules and earn according to the rules. Tell me what you suggest I should do? Stop posting so as to spare the reward pool? Should we all post a bit less so more people can earn a bit more?

References

  1. https://steemit.com/life/@cjclaro/a-day-in-the-life-of-a-fulltime-steemit-blogger-an-hour-by-hour-account
  2. https://steemit.com/steemit/@cerebralace/how-many-times-a-day-should-you-be-posting-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65