You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Ethereum hardfork AGAIN?!

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Because you never read my posts and you've only been in the community since 2017. You say I post 6 posts a day, so why don't you try actually reading some of them?

Sure maybe not every single post I make is a hit, but not every post any blogger makes is a hit, so why expect different from my posts?

That said if you read my posts you'll see what I contributed. I did not just start posting on Steemit the last few months. To be fair, on the topic of bots, these bots always have existed since the beginning and not always favoring me.

And you're complaining about $25? Some people get $200 per post even now. Unless the posts are of bad quality, and aren't getting upvotes or triggering discussions, why complain?

This is an issue for Steemit. If you decided to create 100 of these types of post this week it would result in an even larger issue. Does there really need to be "rules" in order to not just take, take, take.

If you take from within the rules then you're not breaking any of the rules. If another poster for example posts and gets $500 each time should I get upset that they are breaking the bank if they have a fan base willing to upvote them? We do have bloggers who get these sorts of payouts and I'm not one of them.

And no, I'm not going to make BAD posts purposefully just to get rewards from the rewards pool. If you actually read my posts, people comment on almost all of them, and while a few might be bad, the majority are not.

Here is a challenge for you. Find me a model blogger on Steemit who you think deserves $500-1000 a week from their effort whatever their effort is. I understand not everyone is a fan of my posts but who are you a fan of?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68