You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dbrain - A.I. + Blockchain (ICO Overview)

in #ethereum6 years ago

@mcdform Your Article is very Nice and Easy to Read & Understand. 🤗

I think that AI & Blockchain is a very interesting Intersection which will drive AI research much further. I am reading alot about AI as of late and I recommend this book to you - "Life 3.0 - Being Human in the Age of Artificial Intelligence" by Max Tegmark if you haven't read it yet.

I found it interesting how you said that the advisory board is mainly VCs. I think VCs must get very happy when they hear AI and Blockchain in the same sentence and they think about the potential. AI based Blockchain projects are going to do very well in the next 5-10 years and we are lucky for investing this early!

Sort:  

Thanks for the book recommendation, I'm always looking to advance my knowledge on many subjects.

If VC's believe in a project it is a good sign for holders. Their experience in business growth strategy and marketing are highly effective. I expect long time horizons on the "futuristic" aspects of AI but many uses are already in play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88