You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where do you see Ethereum in the medium-long term? Are we going to the moon?

in #ethereum7 years ago

I need to become more educated on Ethereum, right now I understand BTC and LTC a lot better and favor those... but it's like comparing apples and oranges. I'm grateful that ETH has been a good investment for me so far but I'm actually unsure what will happen to the price in the short term, though in the long term I bet things will be fine!

Sort:  

I'm the reverse. I need more education when it comes to BTC and LTC. I've been sucked down the Eth rabbit hole and become pretty studious on it! Happy to be 'in the game' either way though, this is early adoption at it's finest. Good luck with the investments :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41