ETHEREUM CLASSIC TO THE MOON!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum6 years ago

ETC reached $17.71 on cryptocurrency exchange Binance — a single-day increase of 7%.

There could be several factors which are affecting this price movement. The principal one is the listing on Coinbase, which was something of a surprise when it beat other contenders such as Ripple’s XRP token to the finishing line....

Still, the listing on Coinbase has been announced some time ago, and ETC still continues to skyrocket, gaining over 20% over the past 48 hours. If it continues rising in this manner then we could be back over the psychologically significant $20 mark with a push towards a two-monthly high of $24 not that far away...

The historic all-time high for ETC currently stands at $45.51. Other peaks include $42.38 as recorded at the end of February and $24.70 as recorded at the start of May.....

Historically speaking, ethereum classic usually climbs by over 60% or close and thus, we could see this current jump in price materialise into something similar, though the current state of the markets does suggest otherwise.

images (2).jpeg

Sort:  

I'm following u nd upvote you please follow me back and upvote my posts

I'm following u please follow me back nd upvote my post

Follow me nd i will follow u back

Please give me your wtsp number

Congratulations @cryptoqueen9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for this news...
right time to trade this crypto is over now...those who have purchased at lower rate are in great benefit....lets wait for its drop.

nice post.. ETC looks worth investing..

Ethereum is one of my favourite coins. I can trust on its future blindly. https://steemit.com/navesumar/@navesumar/extremely-disappointed

Yes you are right... My bad luck I didn't buy it but definitely will grab it in the next dip...

One of my fav coin

Thankss for news..

I also think that ETC can be a great coin invest now specially after the coinbase announcement.

Thanks @steemitboard and all of you guys.. I'll definitely follow you back and upvote... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66