Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words Piotr :)
Glad you liked it!

you can always count on me :)

Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

No pressure of course :)

Cheers, Piotr

Sure thing! Actually, you can just contact me on Telegram: @HatuSS

You asked for a response to your debate on promotion through bidbots. I tried to respond to it but the page is so heavy with comments that I could not get my own response through. I'll try again--in fact, I might make my own post on it because I want to make some serious points on the issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34