You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Take a Step Back- Concerns about Steemit.

in #ethereum8 years ago

Thanks moonjelly!
I'm not always correct, but I'm glad you choose to at least listen to my thoughts. Who really knows where Ethereum will grow? Maybe it WILL head back down nice and low, but perhaps it won't. However, I'm more confident that something like the DAO will never take hold, at least for a while, as we continue learning and securing an ever growing network. I feel confident that the Ether I hold will still be there when I open my wallet, but since Steemit is so new, and continues to frequently give me errors (I just got Error 500 for about 2 hours when trying to log in), I'm just not as confident in the platform- yet.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, and it's very cool of you to have such an open mind-set. You'll go far, my friend. Cheers, and I hope to hear more from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44