Upgrade 112 MH/s Ethereum mining contract with codes from King Pup and Rhynno MsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


It's not nothing if it's defined.

If I feel a sense of purpose behind trying very hard everyday to get rich, then that feeling means I will never get rich, as the struggle is my pleasure. I will get rich when I get sick of trying and give up, and no longer care about being rich. Just to live each day in fun, an experience of great wealth, that no money can buy.

To feel alive, kids say mommy and adults say money.... read more


Interview with Ned Scott of Steemit Inc. About Community Tokens, B2B Solutions and the future of STEEM


Yes, I'm using her PO box because I don't have one... Craig :)
My birthday is June 6, please send gifts to...

Yuliana Avalos
P.O. 110364
Palm Bay, FL 32911-0264

thank you :)

Sort:  

I seen some rhyno videos he seems to really like bitconnect a lot

he started doing videos because of bitconnect

woke up to over 500 in my lending wallet was a nice surprise will be doing another video soon.

best comment i read today

please stop upgrading I just caught up to you last night with 100 MH/s

HA!!.. my code keeps getting used, cant stop upgrading

Damn @ all those trippy art pieces in the back! Looks like someone was having a fun dance with Lucy ;)

Hey craig, genesis never gets boring :D Profit everyday!

Another thing... I hate to do "advertisements" like this and fully understand it if you don't wanna have them under your post, so let me know and I delete it in no time :)
I know you love the nature as much as I do and so I want to draw your attention to this awesome project: Ecosia, the green search engine. I would really appreciate it if you take one minute to read through it. However, keep up your great work, I love to watch your videos!

you got to balance both =D

Really digging those painting behind you.


Freedom is my definition of being rich. Grind until we get there!

Yes - when you are so attached to your desire you have become someone that's not your true self.

GREAT VIDEO NICE POST

You have an interesting way of posting interesting things. That's a good ted talk as well.
Isn't it crazy how all these life-changing financial opportunities are taking place, and what percentage of the population has ever even heard about crypto or blockchain? money money money......moooooonay

I think Craig's style is very unique to the site. Very free flowing and IDGAF mode. It's a little strange, but hey, aren't we all? :)

Yah..I totally agree. There is a completely different feel to his stuff. I think his talent is in the fact that he stays in the moment and lets his natural personality come out. This is hard to do obviously...especially via video!

I really think Gary Vaynerchuk would be proud with the daily uploads ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49