Sleepless night with Ethereum, Golem, DASH, STEEM, and ChangellysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
USA $30 discount @ homechef.com
Crypto Exchange @ changelly.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com

My mind is nonphysical, so it cannot exist in a specific place.

NOW is where my life is, was, and always will be... Craig @ craigonesun.com


Craig Grant (455).jpg

Sort:  

The mind is what connects us to divinity. If used well can help anyone succeed. Thanks for the video.

I am not sure about it what I have done to my Dash, I have changed to Doge due to not available Golem or Etherum :((

Keep, calm Craig, we are going to be integrated into Exodus as an exchange option!

thats great news, I thought about that last night too, but then figured it would be unlikely since shapeshift is exodus first investor, but I do see where it's bad business for exodus to not have changelly as an option

We know about their relations. But it should be perfect for Exodus business to have an option, especially when ShapeShift is unavailable. With Changelly they can do much more exchange volume and profit!

i must learn about the topic first before i put a l comment. hehe..good job
what is ethereum, dash etc..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55