Ethereum and cryptocurrency blockchain technology, by Erick BrentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
USA $30 discount @ homechef.com
Crypto Exchange @ changelly.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com

Even if I try to delete or ignore the idea of there being the other, the other will make sure to tell me that it/he/she does exist and disagrees with at least 50% of anything I say.

I build my world up, then my kids tear it down and build up their own.

Being pure light, I reflect what I see about my self.

Whirled(world) = spiral of my imagination spinning away.... Craig @ craigonesun.com


Vitalik Buterin: DAO Lessons, Casper and Blockchain Interoperability

Sort:  

good info and no doubt you make this creative through your hard work.

He mentioned to become a member of a website that pays you. Did he hint to steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50