Bicycle ride with Ethereum ICO speculation

in #ethereum7 years ago


True being ONE, the imaginary idea of collective consciousness is a modern day slave ship.

Anything I say does not exist, has an opposite for my statement to be true.

Disregard everything in your imagination as being real, then look around you in your physical reality, that's the real world.

Those who never take chances exist to balance those who do... Craig :)


Yuliana (46).jpg

follow @yuliana


$$$ freedom @ youtube.com/playlist/craig.bitcon


SwC poker
Download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888
when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

I just love this Idea of talk about something When you are showing a cool place at the same time Especially when the subject is cryptocurrency, it feels like we are in a casual conversation in a gradable place

This comment has received a 5.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @andyluy.

I like looking around my place too...

I got this GIANT orchid, that has about 15-20 blossoms on it; WHITE.

And a beautiful dark woman in my life, I can look into her eyes all day long and be happy.
Sometimes, she just starts singing; it's really hard not to feel at peace.

@craig-grant once again you have great insight and made some excellent points. ICO's that accept ETH exclusively may be adversely impacting their own profits.

Then it makes sense for ICO's to accept other crypto's besides ETH in order to diversify themselves when cashing out.

GREAT GREAT POINT!
Thanks.

Dope video! This is going to be one of my new favourites after morning coffee talk. Bicycle talk! :)

Great quote @craig-grant..."Those who never take chances exist to balance those who do"

There have been way too many ETH ICOs scheduled around the same period of time - probably responsible for that flash crash that happened last month and those fake Vitalik death rumors!

Regardless, I'm not looking to invest in any ICOs on the ETH blockchain when BitConnect, Genesis and Steemit are already so profitable! If I ever do think about jumping into ICOs, then I might be more inclined towards ICOs based on Graphene technology coming from the same dev team as Steemit. Until then, STEEM all the way!

Nice Steemit T-shirt Craig - I really need to get my hands on some Steemit shirts and coffee mugs!

Pretty good camera work while riding a bike.

My plan is to mostly mine ethereum classic because when ethereum goes to prof of stake everybody will move to mining etc. Then it will get way harder to mine then what it right now.

Bomboclaaaaut... Mawd ah road mi bredda!... Steem On... :)

Three birds, steeming, bike, mom, and balling! I'm happy for you bro! I saw how you made it on here! I'm a newbie fan!
ICO's there still hot bro! It's just a new market that will soon be viable and strong for everybody. Market fluctuation are going to be everywhere! My prayers will be with your mom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74