You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bicycle ride with Ethereum ICO speculation

in #ethereum7 years ago

There have been way too many ETH ICOs scheduled around the same period of time - probably responsible for that flash crash that happened last month and those fake Vitalik death rumors!

Regardless, I'm not looking to invest in any ICOs on the ETH blockchain when BitConnect, Genesis and Steemit are already so profitable! If I ever do think about jumping into ICOs, then I might be more inclined towards ICOs based on Graphene technology coming from the same dev team as Steemit. Until then, STEEM all the way!

Nice Steemit T-shirt Craig - I really need to get my hands on some Steemit shirts and coffee mugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32