You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Kik Kin ICO Could be MAJOR Profit Opportunity

in #ethereum7 years ago

Just registered for participation. Have to read more of course before giving them my pennies. Don't like this Polo-like shit with passport scan, selfies, all this shit but OK - sent them selfie with the dog, they ate it (would I be a fisherman, I'd better sent them selfie with big fish ;-)). 0x registration with Civic looked much more professional

Sort:  

The 0x registration was pretty nice, but Kik is a big enough company that they can't get away with doing anything without the most strict policies or the government would eat them alive. I'm not terribly worried about giving them my info since they are a proven company with years more experience than a lot of these new crypto startups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99