You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Giveaway and My ETH Trading Bot Stats

in #ethereum7 years ago

Charles Moncky was a mechanic, filed for the patent for his monkey wrench in 1858. I enjoyed your video. Good luck with gaining followers. Hope you enjoy being on Steemit as well.

I have upvoted, resteemed and also followed you on YouTube as well. I posted my answer in both places. I am very excited! I hope to win some ETH!

By the way, I love Chicago. If it weren't so cold, my husband and I would move there and open a restaurant. We love how you can walk down the street and hear people talking to each other like "What? You haven't tried that sandwich shop yet? Where have you been?" lol... much love! Ubuntu!
My Ethereum Wallet:

0x8094450251064fa260417C3D029a0d6D07767BC6

Sort:  

And Yes Chicago is a great city. There always something to do....especially in the summer time.

That the correct answer....but someone beat you on Youtube....
Next time put the answer on Youtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65