Ethereum Giveaway and My ETH Trading Bot StatssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago

Let the Trading do the work and sleep....My Ethereum trading loves me.

Ethereum Article:
http://www.businessinsider.com/ethereum-price-is-getting-crushed-2017-7

Trading Bots:
https://cryptotrader.org/?r=638

Sort:  

Haha. Need to keep this video short.
You are a bad boy ;) Or what?

i'm ready for my history question ...

@britvr, I did not know about this auto trading stuff, will add it to my crypto bookmarks - will be useful later :)

Welcome to the show

Charles Moncky was a mechanic, filed for the patent for his monkey wrench in 1858. I enjoyed your video. Good luck with gaining followers. Hope you enjoy being on Steemit as well.

I have upvoted, resteemed and also followed you on YouTube as well. I posted my answer in both places. I am very excited! I hope to win some ETH!

By the way, I love Chicago. If it weren't so cold, my husband and I would move there and open a restaurant. We love how you can walk down the street and hear people talking to each other like "What? You haven't tried that sandwich shop yet? Where have you been?" lol... much love! Ubuntu!
My Ethereum Wallet:

0x8094450251064fa260417C3D029a0d6D07767BC6

And Yes Chicago is a great city. There always something to do....especially in the summer time.

That the correct answer....but someone beat you on Youtube....
Next time put the answer on Youtube

@britvr
Wait for me, I'm heading to break and will be back lol

Thanks for this great info on Ethereum. I currently have Bitcoin, Litecoin, Unbreakable, Ripple, and Doge. I don't have any Eth yet. How much do you think I should start with? Like what percentage should I put into Ethereum versus Bitcoin/Litecoin?

Whatever you can afford to loose......Remember there are risk when trading, but a stop loss % would help.....

Thank you for the ETH! You rock!!! :)

Thanks for this, because im looking at the market right now like. And I can't click fast enough!

Too funny

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38