Sort:  

You got it completely right there :D

I bought back in 3 days ago ... sold 2 days ago ... now I just bought back some again in last couple of hours (but I'm really not convinced about this one; so I might sell again on the 50% retrace, if it gets there!)
[actually part of me was hoping the whole market would just drop right down, and stay down ... and then i could take a holiday from day trading stuff for a while .. even if I'd be a lot poorer :P )

Thanks for your comment :)

looking at the Trend it might go more Down there was a hope Recently when it touched 300$ mark but not again .. :(

Yes indeed...it seemed to be a false hope... and turned out to be just a lower rounded top - which is definitely not a good sign. More reasons why I think we're in a down-trend:

  • On the 1 day chart (https://cryptowat.ch/kraken/etheur/1d), the exponential moving average indicators have crossed over decisively in the negative direction.
  • On the 3 day chart (https://cryptowat.ch/kraken/etheur/3d), the MACD indicator has gone decisively red
  • And you don't need a chart to know that 2 months ago everything was up 10x, but for the last month pretty much everything has been going down (with some crashes and bounce-backs in between)!

However, even with all the above inductors I think there is some chance imo that we could still get more of a sideways considation rather than crash/large drop. But only time will tell!

Very cool if your predictions will come true, wait, not sell :-)

Thanks :)
Although in that comment my prediction pretty much just adds up to saying 'I've got a bad feeling about this...' ;)

all we can do is now just Hope for the Best :)

The market is not looking too bad today (right now) :)

I think I'll always have a slight negative bias influencing my thoughts which I should try to get rid of :) (Just because I was around when the previous bitcoin bubble deflated!)

everyone started to buying after that massive growth and when it started to fall down a little every one sold and this led to the Crash eventually and there after it has not stabled itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50