AntShares - The Next Ethereum

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

The rumor is... AntShares is the next Ethereum! I believe it!! I remember when Ethereum was on coinbase and hitting like $13! Then, it dropped!!! down to $6... i was telling people buy then!! Even when it was hitting $50, I still knew it had more potential! I told friends then, "BUY SOME NOW" cause i knew it was about to EXPLODE, this what right before Ethereum Alliance was being announced.... coincidence its EXPLODES after? no... because all the big heads bought it all up.... Microsoft and JP Morgan just to name a couple... they control the weight, they control the price.. i think thats kinda what i was saying in my post the other day https://steemit.com/news/@bitcoinjake09/eth-on-gdax-got-wrecked

With all that being said... Ethereum is not as "decentralized" especially with Ethereums "Casper" update in the near possible future, it makes the rich get richer... https://www.ethnews.com/proof-of-stake-vitalik-buterin-shares-casper-contract-code

Side note...
I'd say Ethereum Classic is undervalued... just saying...

ON TO ANTSHARES!

"Antshares is one of the earliest Chinese Blockchain projects. Community-Driven, Original and Open-Source." - https://www.reddit.com/r/Antshares/

AntShares is the Chineses Ethereum!

Look at this chart....
AntSharesSS1.png

Now, what if i told you, that all of that ^^^ up there happen in a matter of days...
AntSharesSS2.png

This all happen due to an AntShares conference the other day.. The same thing with Ethereum... i don't expect AntShares to go much below $7.. I do expect it to be $50 or more in a few months though...
This crypto looks like a good long term investment... like 3 months+ I'm going to try to hodl at LEAST that long, maybe longer...

That's all I gots to say bout that lol

I wouldn't have gotten into or started researching AntShares if it wasn't for Google, who helped me find a fellow steemians post about AntShares https://steemit.com/ans/@dragonsteem/what-is-antshares-why-antwhares-jumped-from-usd1-4-to-usd14-in-less-than-a-week

If you would like to do more than just upvote me, you may donate here:

BTC donations: 1DstHWiW8v4RdXb2HdNKx76pd6Zm3mvgWy
ETH: 0x695E8eAd997E0267E4D5416222Bd7137c56CAD7E
DASH: XmjPjMDGRBak2LfHvBaLiWzbeuTFA2tnYr
LTC: LSH13c2v7kCh6cReiwsVfQmvVBEeXaT3Kp
DOGE: DQ9gLKG6rArGo3VZBktNqcPG2yvypbQjeC

Sort:  

The price drop after the conference was fairly expected I believe, but in the long-term I'm super-bullish on ANS (I guess I should be saying Neo now!). If you're into investing in cryptos check out my latest post: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jhcooper7/new-segment-follow-my-cryptfolio-investment

you can upvote yourself mate, i do believe ant/neo will grow, i follow your ass on twitter but this article did confirm my speculation. the chinese will stick on their version of ETH because of the low price and limited supply.

no way! i have twitter followers? lol... i should post there more often lol.. wait... that gives me an idea! thanks! :D

I think the potential is there, but today's price drop didn't help at all.

Antshares does look good from what I've read up on and learned about it.

I agree Antshares/Neo will explode in few weeks/months because of :

  • Availability on new market exchanges (only on bittrex right now)
  • Chinese are very concerned about crypto and will develop it quickly
  • Holding Antshares give you Antcoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48