Ethereums Big Boom Before End Of Year

in #ethereum7 years ago

ethereum-newage.png

Ethereum has had many updates to its core block chain this year all which have been positive changes but have flown under the radar due to bitcoin and all of the hard forks that happened with it. However as of yesterday Ethereum seems to have hit the spot light finally climbing to all new highs of $455 per ETH. (Not to be confused with ETC which is the old blockchain of ethereum)

Ethereum is now up over 4,700% since last year where it traded for anywhere between $8 - $14 ! Perdictions put Ethereum at hitting $500-$600 per coin by end of year and possibly higher as more and more companies invest into the Enterprice Ethereum Alliance which is a group that seeks to leverage ethereums blockchain for purposes outside of the world of digital currencies.

Ethereum does house a great deal of support and has gone through successful updates this year that did not cause any hard forks of the coin. The capabilities of the blockchain over others has grown and I believe will continue to grow in a unique way compared to bitcoin and others.


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

Ethereum all the way. Its the next bit thing to bitcoin.

good post @Bitcoinflood - would love to get you on to an episode of Crypto Nights to ask you about your thoughts on the Ethereum surge!

Let me know when you're free and we can get this scheduled - drop me an email on [email protected]

See a previous episode for reference: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@alexmavor/talking-bitshares-with-stan-larimer-stan-crypto-nights-episode-11

Thanks,
Alex

I've been holding alts for months now, and it has been hard, but very glad to see ETH finally catching up as I currently have more ETH than BTC.

Sure am planning to sell and diversify into BTC again as soon as possible though!

Hey @bitcoinflood

I think Ethereum is going next Bitcoin and I would like to see Steem go up like this. What do you say?

realy nice job,go ahead,pliz remember me

I agree with you ..thanks for that post @bitcoinflood

hello how good is your publication friend you won my vote and I follow you follow me also please and I invite you to see my blog and not only to you if not everyone you won my vote follow me @gibsonbencomo and if you know trading you could teach me please

Hay sir you are right its the largest player from always but not was getting recognise by other. But now it's really perform well .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47