Sort:  

Hi!
Thanks for your attention,

To me lisk is going to the third place just after his SDK release ( the processus which allows every one to use some tools to create and develop applications on side chains, that mean the app you create could not be putt off , today when you have an app on a server you need to reboot sometimes servers,) lisk will interesting for banking services to me, and his price might be more than 100 $ in december/january and maybe at parity with ETH in 18 months when big applications will be create on the lisk network),

And to answer to your second question, I think that in few years it will happen a big dump on cryptocurrencies and a lot of ones will dies, at this same time in 2021 approximatively ETH will have more coin than Lisk ( check my blog post on it) and Lisk will be more valuable as ETH.

Lisk is the third crypto to gonna pump hard, don't miss the train, you will thanks me later ;-)

Follow me for crypto informations, and tips
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35