Coinbase is lying to us!! Ethereum crash

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Ethereum Crashed and Coinbase says that they have an answer already? I think this is a Lie and In this video you will definitely hear why. Large traders with millions of dollars dont sell all at once losing half of their profits in a very low liquidity market. This was something more. something fishy and unknown still. THey are just covering it up with giving a general answer because they are trying to avoid a lawsuit and avoid the network crashing again. I am sure they are overwhelmed by this on the support end and are just giving out this generic response well thats not the case. I dont believe it. their are more questions to be asked when the price dropped from 74 to 10 cents and others didnt even get filled at 250. thanks for watching and to my subscribers.

Sort:  

There seems to be more to this story than just a quick sell-off, I agree. jbcoin

I'd rather own steemit than ethereum!! Just followed you back

You bring up a lot of good points. I've been hearing so much buzz about ethereum lately it seems awfully convenient that there was this crash at the height of the buzz when even people who don't really consider cryptocurrency to be any sort of legitimate investment are going crazy about it. Somebody's playing games.

Resteem this would definitely help me! I'll keep up the good word and follow you back as well! Thank you :)

resteem this if you can too my friend this should help ease the minds of a lot of sad investors for the weekend https://steemit.com/gdax/@austinsandersco/gdax-reversing-margin-calls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38