Sort:  

@kimjongpoo is so sorry! I did not mean to offend poo! Doo doo forgive me??
image

Eth is not going to fall under 700$, it's probably one of the most solid projects out there

I find it hard to believe too, but I try to present what I draw w/o thinking rational or emotional.
Then I can go back and check if ta holds too, and also improve my skills. This is strictly elliot waves, and market last days tell me somebody can direct the price pretty much.

Anyway I put a buy there just in case.

Haha of course that's another thing, buying Ether at 700$ can't hurt ;)

I hear the same sentence for bitcoin. Yes, you are right, it is less likely but never say never :) In my opinion the correction has not ended. But this is only what I think. Btw, it can be a good buy opportunity for everyone :(

I really want it to go lower to buy more , Last time was i bought which was also the first time was in november before the big jump . Anyhow I believe in ETH , this is sure to be its year.

Ripple says: 'Right behind Yo!'

Ripple sucks xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48