Ethereum (ETH/USD) UPDATED - Charts confirmed! Correction done? I don't think so!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is just a quick update for the Ethereum (ETH/USD) Charts confirmed! Correction done? I don't think so!!! post 13 hours ago.

I can see a triangle forming here, a bearish one.

Maybe we'll see the bottom soon?

If you have another view on this your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow

Comments are highly appreciated, and if you profit from this chart, or enjoy my post, please upvote, resteem and follow!


I have learned this profitable EW charting by @haejin btw!
These charts are done at Hitbtc exchange

If you feel like buying me a beer:
ETH: 0x478c06b33f2b03892dcbb03cd353defba356bc26
LTC: LQ3Jc2bq46Dc8FBkdDoDKtAtYp6mNdLDSa
BTC: 1NXnrq9WcF2BoL2dwAgNg85MZ2qiwN5e1j
BCH: 1GTzQYiTn2EqNt3YVp9LoCbzVvouHiHJAD

Sort:  

Hey thedolphin, I was just looking at the ETH chart last night and saw a "pattern" so I drew it out....Do you think ETH could be trading in that channel until it breaks out again?

Thanks

Untitled.jpg

Yes very likely. I still waiting for another dip, but it should bounce back up into your channel again quickly.

On the bullish side you can draw a jaw of wealth using your channel bottom and a top line at the highest prices.

Hi there,

I've started to read your posts and your ETH work seems to be so far so good. I was wondering whether you would be doing any medium-longer trend charts? So far I've seen two people talk about fractuals...and have used them to chart the possible price targets for the medium-long term.

If not...would you be doing anything for what the price targets might be after this correction?

Thanks

Hello, yes they seem to be doing ok, thanks :)
I'll probably try out some long term if or when the correction is well over, it kinda stopped there for me, just waiting for next move in price .

Sounds good. Look forward to your work!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71