You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Error 404

in #ethereum4 years ago

Flagged for spinning e.g. a form of plagiarism.

Caught ya red handed. Gonna hand you over to the authorities.

Good way to not pop on my radar is to not mess with my bot or my guys. @seo-boss, don't think you're slick and I'm not smart enough to see what you are doing.

I may or may not be on my way out but I will make sure to do a thorough examination of all your alts if you do not refrain for the course you have taken against SFR.

Sure you and I both have much more gainful things to do with our time so advise you re-evaluate.

Thanks!

@steemflagrewards

9z9sm9.png

Source:
“How to Unlend Your iETH, iDai, USDC from Fulcrum” by Tom Franco https://link.medium.com/vrhEIetpg4

Sort:  

I try to talk to him but I can't promise he'll listen.
Thanks a lot for your fight :-)

https://steempeak.com/@condeas/re-flag-queen-q62cnv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87