Sort:  

I want to start doing more motivation quotes and I would like to grow a steemit group on Facebook of people who can share information about Steem with each other and like, upvote, and re-Steem each other's content. Let me know if you're interested in working together. If you have time please comment and upvotes my two recent post... I look forward to helping you grow here on steemit

https://steemit.com/food/@lykencrypto/i-hope-this-taste-as-good-as-it-looks-trying-something-new

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lykencrypto/jell-o-shots-with-my-brother-and-wife-enjoy-life

I would be very happy to work with you! But I am keeping to my principles and resteeming and upvoting only the information that I find to be wise and relevant to my interests. Of course, if you post something I find interesting, you can bet I'll upvote and resteem it, but I'm not going to do that with just anything just to make money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48