You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver, Garden Seed and T-shirt Giveaways from n0gAn0o.

in #ethereum6 years ago

I didn't know there was any contest or giveaway, but I use my coins and watches as 24/7 magic 8-ball devices, so that part does not seem so crazy to me :)

My parents love gardening but I have no idea about plants. I think a plant that grows some fruit or has some kind of effect like producing more oxygen than normal or ionizing the air or something else might be cool, but also I like big trees.

Silver is special I think. It has some crazy effect on electricity and I remember thinking it could be used in ultratech for something alongside rare-earth elements to deflect light and sound. Something else I read implied it is more rare than gold :)

I will find you on discord later and talk there.

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.69$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Cool looking forward to it. T-shirts should be here within 2 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42