@swap.app is My GOTO ETH Swap for HIVE/STEEM: ETHの交換に最適!

in #eth4 years ago

I posted about this @swap.app before...

@swap.app Is The Most Simple STEEM <-> HIVE Swap?

main.png

And they made a website https://swap-app.app/
This site itself is not a token swap site. It is more like a tutorial site how to use swap.app type of thing.

What I didn't know about is this 👇

HIVE/STEEM -> ETH swap 🤩 🤩 🤩 (and BTC)

011.png
I had to try them.

First! Always check eth gas. https://ethgasstation.info/
(it is just what i do, my habit... i don't want to do anything when gas is too high)
0.png

Gas price wasn't too bad so lets go!

HIVE -> ETH

You can check the estimate on swap.app website.
For 50 HIVE will get 0.02895 ETH
h0.png
(is there a minimum amount? i am not sure... 1 HIVE to ETH doesn't sound right, but anyway)

What you have to do is simple. Just go to your wallet and send HIVE to swap.app.
h1.png

Memo is important. eth and your ETH address like this 👇
h2.png

I added "#" before eth to encrypt the ETH address.
Hit "OK" and confirm the transaction.
But then I got this error message... I used "Private Active Key" for this transaction but maybe that is not the right key?
h3.png

Anyway, I removed "#" before eth and it went through.
I thought the swap would take a long time like other token swaps, but it only took about 2-3 minutes! and I got ETH!
h4.png
Estimate was 50 HIVE -> 0.02895 ETH
And I actually got 50 HIVE -> 0.027 ETH
So it is pretty on point. Very impressive 🤑

STEEM -> ETH

Process is pretty much the same.
Estimate 87 STEEM -> 0.048061 ETH
s0.png

Send STEEM to swap.app
s1.png

I tried "#eth address" again but I got the same error so I just did "eth address" in the memo and used the "Private Active Key" for the transaction.
s3.png

Again the transaction went through very quickly and I actually got
87 STEEM -> 0.046 ETH
s5.png

I think @swap.app is the best STEEM <-> HIVE AND STEEM/HIVE -> ETH swaps!!!
Maybe next time I will try BTC swap and see how it works 🤔

STEEMをETHに簡単に交換する方法を見つけました。
前にSTEEM-HIVE交換をするときに@swap.appが使える記事を書きましたが、ETHがサポートされるようになったので、ETHを交換してみました。
凄く簡単で、手数料もレートも悪くないと思います。それに2,3分ですぐに交換できるのでSTEEMをETHに交換するときはこれが一番かなと思います。


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?

happy tears
➡️ Website
➡️ Twitter

Sort:  

英語での説明でメモに#を付ける記述がありますが、結局はどのような結論になったのでしょうか?

ETHのアドレスをエンクリプトしたいときには#を付けます。その際にはPrivate Memo Keyを使います。
エンクリプトしなくてもいい場合には#なしで大丈夫です。その際にはPrivate Active Keyを使うようにとの事でした。

よく分かりました。
ありがとうございます!

すごい!!簡単で便利ですね。ちなみに、取引所(例えばBITTREXなど)で自分でSTEEM-HIVE売買するのと比較したら、どれぐらい値段の差がありますか?

BITTREXは使ったことがないので分かりませんが、swap.appの手数料の方が安いのでは。。。と思います

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04