Buying ETH was a Big Mistake?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eth7 years ago (edited)

Am I the only one who did this mistake?

Most of the cryptos are going down. I do have enough backup for margin trading but the price of backup coin is also going down. Neither I can sell nor I can stay calm... I think this is the situation of most of the investors in ETH, who bought it at above 0.1 BTC.

Sort:  

I bought some at 220 and 280. Not a huge mistake unless it goes below $200. It might temporarily but I think if we just HODL, we will see it hit $500 and beyond. But this is only my guess!

I was aware that crash was coming soon... But I did not expect such a huge crash.

Hope it will at least take me to that position where I can accept the loss and close the margin position. :)

maybe a mistake on buying Ether! but what do you think about my post regarding this? follow and upvote if you like!

https://steemit.com/dgb/@cryptoknight12/time-to-buy-list-of-safe-bets

also have a post about when to cash out!

https://steemit.com/altcoin/@cryptoknight12/homeroom-end-of-month-alt-coin-plummet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76