Time to buy - List of Safe Bets

in #dgb7 years ago

I've been following particular coins every single day and here is my list of what to buy at today's low prices. Unfortunately I can't follow my own advice because this price correction really hurt my spending pockets!

...I'm stuck like this little doggy

If I had extra bitcoin, alt coins would be these weeneys and I would be this mouse

DGB

  • Current price 735, estimated price in a week... back to 1100 would be 50% gain. Lucky basterds...

XVG

  • Current price 116, estimated price in a week... back to 150 at min would be a 30% gain.

ANS

  • Current price 185997, estimated price in a week... back to 400000 maybe lower, but that's a 115% gain.

NXT

  • Current price is 5954, estimated price in a week... back to 7000, 17% gain (this is a pretty safe bet, and won't imagine it continues to drop)

LBC

  • Current Price is 19790, estimated price in a week... 25000 (conservatively) 26% gain

RDD

  • Current price is 65, this is where it's been for awhile... expect this to go to 90 in 2 weeks tops. 38% increase

Money in da Bank

This is a quick little list I just put together, and most of these coins have a huge following I expect to return. Maybe the decline was due to it being close to the end of the month and everyone who made a shit ton off crypto bought some stuff they could barely afford and the payments are now due... just a thought

@kaduwall @decentralizd would you agree? Obviously these are more mainstream picks

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing. I agree with the most.
Upvote!

Thank you! I didn't give all my secrets. More to come in future posts!

I love LBC mostly because of it's online project helping out artists and other content creators. That is one coin I am definitely into!

it's going to rise at least another 4x in the long term. It's being used by universities already. I like safe bets and the incubation period is nearly over for this coin. Big waves coming soon... check out my post on when to cash out... 4 days before EOM!

https://steemit.com/altcoin/@cryptoknight12/homeroom-end-of-month-alt-coin-plummet

Nice list... All great pick. I would put ANS and NXT at the top of the list

I am a little biased, but I still think and hope DGB will hit 1100 by end of the week. I have quite a bit in NXT and ANS doe. tough one!

happy to read that assessment since I JUST picked up some NXT tonight!

For anyone in the same boat as OP and me, if you want to make sure you have a nonvolatile store of value to buy back in quickly when prices are low, check out my solution I found here. Happy trading.

make a story of this so, tag me in it so I can resteem! going to check this out l8er

You should also look to XRP. ;-)

XRP is a safe bet, slow climber IMO. Best strategy, imo again, is to put profit there. I have the same philosophy with ETC.

Keep creating great content like this and you'll be there in no time

thanks man. I plan on making it even better in the future! I'm all about sharing my knowledge. Trying to get a larger following to get more feedback and more conversations going!

i got some DGB at to hi price fml lol

I feel for you brother

SAME! lol, I bought all along that wave thinking it would go steady for a while and then moon again. But because everyone was in it for short term hype, they totally pulled the carpet out from under us.

Great post, Thank You for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49