You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you create a testament for your crypto holdings yet?

in #eternitas5 years ago

Super interesting. A necessity over time. Great job bringing this evolving solution to our attention.

As for hypothetically giving all of your crypto for your BF, that's very generous!

KNOCK ON WOOD!!

Sort:  

Well, it's so weird, we discovered yesterday if he were to die today I would be 'settled' for life thanks to his life insurance :-/ It's an incredible sad topic and how money and life are so intertwined. I'm the worst when it comes to long-term planning but it has to be done. These things make me restless, I'd rather ignore that this topic even exists, but yeah, I'm learning :-)

KNOCK ON WOOD indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87