Appeal For A Laptop || Now i want to buy laptop because i don't use PC all the time for Steemit..

in #eteem6 years ago

I want to but new laptop because i don't use PC at night time. Because other family members disturb from this. So i think to buy a new laptop. So i give more time to steemit community. 


So what you think about this.......

Follow me 

                    @zohaibrauf

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know. A laptop and internet connection can open up so many opportunities to people. I have upvoted commented and resteemed but if there is anything else I can o to help, please let me know.
Regards @run.vince.run

thanx i shall also try

yes the laptop its good to move it for any place u want ...

yes sir laptop is good for work Any time and Any place.

have you tried zip pay?https://zippay.com.au/login/ it's $5 per month to keep the tab open and so long as you don't exceed the $1000 tab there is no interest and you can pay your tab off as little as $40 per month. it's a buy now pay later option. that's how I got my laptop

What a nice idea! Keep posting your progress, bro!

Nice,keep it up bro.

Everything will be alright
for me the pc and laptop were the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44