Ethereum Classic up over 25%! Now the question is where's the roof?

in #etc7 years ago (edited)

So recently ETC announced that it's going to be on one of the Chinese exchanges. If you compare it to Ethereum its felt undervalued for quiet some time now.

I think considering the circumstances I could see Ethereum classic reaching as high as $25 this month.

What do you guys think.

Disclosure: I own 20 ETC.

ethereum classic etc.png

Sort:  

If it gets that high,that would be quite remarkable

well i think bitcoin is gonna burn out there soon enough there's gonna be a lot of goofy stuff going down when that happens. evenutally people will take their profits bitcoin should lurch back to $5000 which i never thought would get close to that high either.

btc in 10000$ in end 2017

please consider checking out my blog post on ETC https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptosuf/etherium-classic-etc-price-pathway-using-elliot-wave-counting-chart-patterns-blog-2

Comment and upvote , let me know what you think! :)

hey , what do you think about my elliot wave count and chart pattern analysis of ETC?

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptosuf/etherium-classic-etc-price-pathway-using-elliot-wave-counting-chart-patterns-blog-2

Comment and upvote , let me know what you think! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49