Etherium Classic (ETC) Price Pathway Using Elliot Wave Counting + Chart Patterns. Blog#2

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

First The Triangle Pattern has put in a very accurate 5 move ( ABCDE ) count. The (E) ending on the bottom gives notice for a Bullish outbreak usually.

Next I have done my best to try to map out the rest of the impulsive or actionary 5 waves (1-5).showing that the top could be very near... but doesn't have to be... it can go a lot higher than my prediction based off experience and other charts of cryptos.

Next To the best of MY abilities, I have counted the correction ABC waves. This could become something very different as I am not experienced enough to determine what exactly will form after the 5 blue waves.... But usually it is a simple ABC correction downwards as shown below. Also, I have no clue the time frame of the correction either.

Lastly, Using the Fibonacci Retracement we can assume that the price will land around $11.90 once the 3 wave ABC correction is complete.

IF YOU LIKE THIS PLEASE UPVOTE AND COMMENT HOW YOU THINK I HAVE DONE as well as any input or requests you may have. I am in the very early stages of learning T.A. and I would love to give any request a try.

Thanks!

WARNING!! This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

haha Thank you soo much!

All day. ...all night. M... staying tuned

Thanks for the info!🙂

you are VERY welcome! thanks so much for stopping by! please upvote and follow me. I look forward to seeing you hear more often!

Feel free to request a coin analysis from me and I will do my best to get to it.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cryptosuf to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice to meet you. I'm XJ9.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49