You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Contest: Tell Us About Your Love for Seafoods!

in #esteemsurfer6 years ago

I love seafood of all kinds, as the taste and smell of this delicious and healthy food always reminds me of spending summer vacation at the beach:-) My family and I especially love fried calamaris with aioli (this is a garlic spiced mayonnaise). I remember when my son was 5 years old and he wanted to eat calamari for lunch but he didn't remember the word "calamari". He tried to explain to me by saying "Mom I would like to eat this kind of thing which looks like french fries and tastes like chewing gum" :-)) calamari-2186531_1920.jpg!
Source: https://pixabay.com/de/calamari-knusprig-gebraten-imbiss-2186531/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48