Better Late Than Never - Ulography

During our mini reunion some relatives gave s gifts their belated Christmas gifts. I was surprised and happy. Grateful for simple pleasures. They were nice gifts and useful.

z0ob3kkh2s.jpg
These were from 3 people the snack basket for my mom. ref magnets and bath set mine and the cake for all. I love my bath set because I love things like that. Vanity hahaha.

Then my younger brother and his wife arrived from Japan where he is stationed. They also gave us gifts. Here is what I got.

exr9r3ftni.jpg
Hmm more personnal stuff. Also a ref magnet. They know what I like.

It doesn't really matter what, it is the thought that counts. I am happy because I got thingsI need or like.

Then just a while ago my boarder arrived and brought me also something.

iymjs5sjj7.jpg
Hmm wow I love this popcorn. Last time she also gave I think almond and nuts but same brand.

I feel so lucky and grateful for people like that, who knows when to give. I appreciate everything given to me big or small.

I do hope with all the good things happening the year 2019 will be good.

qcu7fdwh32.jpg
sul5x2ydvu.png
e4nhg7zlcn.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17