I am eSteemian, Celebration of 3000 Discord Members.

in #esteemian6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear friends of @eSteemapp community this is @raghao
from India, friends luckily I join steemit last month my friend @oodeyaa told me about this amazing community, and encourage me to join and share my art work here for better exposure.

Friends Yesterday I found so many information about this amazing community and eagerly joined the discord server, and proudly I am the member of this amazing revolutionary idea which is developed by our dear sir @good-karma as I am very new user of this amazing app which is very easy to use and there are so many options which are very interesting and amazing, I found this app very light in use and easy to upload images, the upload time for the images was very less than Steemit and it's run on very low connectivity very smoothly, as in my area network connectivity is very poor, and due to this me personally always face image upload issues with steemit, it's very tough task there to upload images and in rare cases I have to wait for several minutes to upload and finish the post on Steemit. Here it seems that I found a better solution in the shape of eSteem app which is very smooth and filled up with several new features.

Friends for the celebration of this very overwhelming momemt to the every person who love and believe our sir @good-karma and his most ambitious project @esteem to cross the 3000 members in discord and at the time of writing this post it is 3141 and moving up very fast after every hour, if you didn't joined the official discord server of @eSteem please join here https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Friends as you know I am an artist and I have my own way of celebration to this very overwhelming momemt so I made this for the @eSteem and @eSteemApp and our lovely dear sir @good-karma who is dedicated to this project and contributing his most precious time and energy for the betterment of this project and not only for this project but to make this project most trusted user friendly and viable for the every #eSteemian too.

So friends for the entire team and every single person who is influenced by the idea of @eSteem and @eSteemApp who love and believe on @good-karma I am giving my very little contribution in the name of Art.

image

image

image

image

image
Image is screenshot of eSteem discord server.

Thank you everyone.

Regards,
@raghao

Sort:  

Wow...what a beautiful drawing, I think it will be a pleasant surprise for @good-karma)

Thank you madam @kristinaljform perhaps sir @good-karma didn't likes my work.
Thank you for your precious support.

Really great job!

Really good portrait.

Thank you friend.

Wlcm bhai

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful surprise for the team @esteem and sir @good-karma
Good luck.

Thank you dear sir🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31