You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am eSteemian contest Winners 🎉

in #esteemian6 years ago

Hello @good-karma I've been wanting to tell you this for a while now. Just that there's no chat room on Steemit except discord and maybe Steemchat and its not easy getting to chat with people.

Okay to my point... I started a show few weeks ago, I called it Movie Night with Oredebby. #movienight
It comes up every Friday by 7pm from here. I get to review various movies for entertainment and education. One just dropped yesterday, Friday too.
IMG-20180605-WA0008.jpg

I also give out little Steem/Sbd depending on what I get from the previous Movie Night post, for those who make beautiful comments and maybe answer some questions I ask. So I'm soliciting that you put it in mind for your support too. I'm sure you'll love it. Thanks so much in anticipation 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76